Immobilien in Ungarn zu verkaufen

CM06156
180 m²2.199 m²49.900 €

Batyk: Renovated family home nearby a thermal spa

Affectionately reorganized house with large property (parts managed by neigbours). House with anteroom, 2 large bedrooms, 1 small bedroom, small kitchen, living room, bath with shower, separate WC, 2 large additional areas (partly finished). Attic partly (approx. 20m²) developed to a guest room for summertime. Annex for the hibernation of …
CM06135
1.000 m²3.000 m²1.136.800 €

Szentgotthárd: Traditional restaurant close a spa

Traditional restaurant (1747) directly beside the new thermal bath, the urban theatre and the beautiful baroque church. The house consists of the restaurant range (approx. 200 persons) with 2 small apartments and the private sector with 2 large dwellings ever approx. 140m². Fully furnished and with all permissions for practise the …
CM06105
790 m²4.480 m²350.000 €

Ostffyasszonyfa: Károlyi castle

The former countryseat of Count Károlyi, built around 1900. Living space 790m² (90m² basement, 350m² ground floor, 350m² upper floor). The building is partly-reorganized with fassade, new attic, new roofing, new intermediate covers and reorganization of the essential structure. The further reorganization should be continued after …
CM06110
2.756 m²51.183 m²990.000 €

Sárvár: Hatvanyi castle in Sárvár

The Hatvanyi castle from 1890 is partly renovated. New attic, new roof, new windows, glas dome above the hall. Basic renovation of the good basic fabric. 4 floors each approx. 700m². The municipality rededicated the surrounding area of the old sugar factory to a recreation and living area. 5 min. by feet to the popular thermal spa. The …

Immobilien in Ungarn zu verkaufen

CM07002
220.000 m²660.000 €

Kamond: Wohnpark Puszta-See

Der Wohnpark Puszta-See umfasst ein 22ha großes Areal mit einer Wasseroberfläche von 11ha. Das gesamte Areal ist umzäunt und bewacht. Es stehen insgesamt 80 Parzellen mit jeweils rund 500m² zum Verkauf. Gesamte bebaubare Fläche (zusätzliche Widmung möglich) rund 8ha.
CM06156
180 m²2.199 m²49.900 €

Batyk: Renoviertes Wohnhaus in Thermalbadnähe

Liebevoll saniertes Wohnhaus mit großem Grundstück (teile davon werden von Nachbarn bewirtschaftet). Haus mit Vorzimmer, 2 große Schlafzimmer, 1 kleines Schlafzimmer, kleine Küche, Wohnzimmer, Bad mit Dusche, separates WC, 2 großes zusätzliche Räume (teilweise fertiggestellt). Dachgeschoss im östlichen Bereich für ein Gästezimmer …
CM06135
1.000 m²3.000 m²1.136.800 €

Szentgotthárd: Traditionelles Restaurant neben Thermalbad

Traditionelle Restaurant (1747) direkt neben dem neuen Thermalbad, dem städtischen Theater und der schönen Barockkirche. Das Haus besteht aus dem Restaurantbereich (ca. 200 Personen) mit 2 kleinen Appartements und dem Privatbereich mit 2 großen Wohnungen zu je ca. 140m². Es bestehen sämtliche gewerberechtlichen Bewilligungen zum …
CM06105
790 m²4.480 m²350.000 €

Ostffyasszonyfa: Schloß Károlyi

Der ehemalige Landsitz des Grafen Károlyi stammt aus der Jahrhundertwende um 1900. Gebäude gesamt 790m² (90m² Keller, 350m² EG, 350m² OG). Das Gebäude ist teilsaniert mit neuer Fassade, neuem Dachstuhl, neuer Eindeckung, neuen Zwischendecken, und Sanierung der Grundstruktur. Die weitere Sanierung sollte erst bei Feststehung der …