Immobilien in Ungarn zu verkaufen

CM16030
89 m²9.314 m²102.000 €

Garabonc: Huge plot with detached houses and orchard, Zalakaros

Huge property in idylic location at the edge of the village. double wide property (50m) wit house, former barn and sty. 3.140sqm oth the property are fully fenced and offer the buyer a well maintained area with plenty of fruit trees (list below). The acre (6.172sqm) in the rear part is used by a neighour farme currently and can be divided into 4 building sites.
The house consits of a annexe (currently used as wintergarden/breakfast room) with a nice view to the rose garden in front of the house. Dining room, kitchen. Living room with wooden flooring and tiled stove. Separate guest bathroom with shower and toilet. Master bedroom with tiled stove and laminated flooring. Bathroom with tub and shower. Toilet in the heating room close the bathroom. Heating room with gas-central heating and 500l-solarboiler. Heating with radiators or tiled stoves. Vaulted cellar (15sqm). The former sty nearby the house is used as firewood yard. The old 30sqm terrace offers you a nice panorama view and is a fine place for BBQ. The former barn (160sqm) with garage (roll-up door) and attic offers a spacious storage area (concret floor).
The land in front of the house (about 500sqm) is in owership of the municipality. The owner of the have to maintain the land and can use the harvest of the 25 walnut trees.
Following variouse fruit trees are on the land: 4 apples, 2 plums, 3 apricots (marille), 3 sour cherries, 2 cherries, 2 chestnuts, 10 walnuts, apricot, vine (red and muscat), hazel bushes and blackberries.
The propery is 3km to the famous thermal spa of Zalakaros. It's fully furnished and inlusive tools for sale.

Features:
  • 89 m² Living space
  • 9.314 m² Plot size
  • Water
  • Well
  • AC 230V
  • Gas
  • Telephone
  • Cable/Sat
  • Garage
  • Tiled stove
  • Central Heating
  • WC
  • Shower
  • Tub/WC
  • Cellar
Calculation of additional costs:
Purchase price: 102.000 €
Land Tax: 4.080 €
Certified statement of the land register:1 32 €
Registration fee land register: 21 €
Certified translation:1 139 €
Service fee Casa Mia:1 3.886 €
Costs of contract (lawyer):1 1.295 €
Total: 111.454 €
This calculation is based on an exchange rate of 307,88 HUF = 1,00 EUR .
1 incl. VAT.

Village Info Garabonc

Immobilien in Ungarn zu verkaufen

CM16030
89 m²9.314 m²102.000 €

Garabonc: Riesiges Grundstück mit Wohnhaus und Obstbäumen, Zalakaros

Idyllisch und ruhig gelegenes Anwesen am Ortsrand. Doppelt breites Grundstück (50m) mit Haus, großem Wirtschaftsgebäude und ehemaligem Kleintierstall. 3.140m² sind eingezäunt und beherbergen einen riesigen gepflegten Obst und Ziergarten. Die Ackerfläche (6.174m²) im rückwärtigen Grundstücksteil wird derzeit von einem Bauern bewirtschaftet und kann in vier Bauparzellen gesplittet werden. 
Das Haus selbst besteht aus einem lichtdurchfluteten Vorraum (Wintergarten/Frühstücksraum) mit Blick auf den Rosengarten, Eßzimmer, Küche, Wohnzimmer mit Parkettboden und Kachelofen, Gästebad mit Toilette und mit Dusche, Masterbedroom mit Laminatboden und mit Kachelofen, dazu Badzimmer mit Dusche, Wanne und separater Toilette. Heizraum mit Gastherme und Solarboiler (500l). Gas-Zentralheizung. Gewölbekeller (zusätzliche 15m²). Auf Höhe des Hauses befindet sich noch ein ehemaliger Kleintierstall mit einer sonnigen Terrasse (ca. 30m²) Wird derzeit als Holzlager bzw. Grillplatz genutzt. Die Einfahrt zum Grundstück erfolgt über einen asfaltierten Weg zu einem Nebengebäude, das mit Garage (elektrische Rolltor) und zwei riesigen Abstellräumen ausgestattet ist (Betonboden, Dachboden). Das Grundstück vor dem Haus (ca. 500m², Gemeindeeigentum) ist gesäumt von rund 25 Walnußbäumen. Es muß mit gepflegt werden, dafür steht dem Eigentümer aber auch die Ernte zu.
Auf dem Grundstück selbst gibt es folgende Obstbäume: 4 Äpfel, 2 Zwetschken, 3 Marillen, 3 Weichsel, 2 Maroni, 2 Kirschen, 10 Walnuß, Pfirsich, Weinstöcke (rot und Muskat). Dazu Hazelsträuche und Brombeeren.
Das Objekt liegt 3km vom Thermalbad Zalakaros entfernt und ist voll möbliert mit allen Gerätschaften zu verkaufen.

Ausstattung:
  • 89 m² Wohnfläche
  • 9.314 m² Grundstücksgröße
  • Wasser
  • Brunnen
  • Wechselstrom 230V
  • Gas
  • Telefonanschluss
  • Kabel-/Sat-Anlage
  • Garage
  • Kachelofen
  • Zentralheizung
  • WC
  • Dusche
  • Bad/WC
  • Keller
Kalkulation der Nebenkosten:
Objektpreis: 102.000 €
Grunderwerbssteuer: 4.080 €
Grundbuchauszug:1 32 €
Registrierungsgebühr Grundbuchsamt: 21 €
Gerichtlich beglaubigte Übersetzung:1 139 €
Maklerhonorar:1 3.886 €
Anwaltshonorar:1 1.295 €
Gesamtkosten: 111.454 €
Die Berechnung basiert auf einem Wechselkurs von 307,88 HUF = 1,00 EUR .
1 inkl. gesetzl. Umsatzsteuer.

Ortsinformation Garabonc