Nyőgér: New detached house before completition. Nearby Sárvár. CM18027
100 m²2.744 m²49.000 €

Nyőgér: New detached house before completition. Nearby Sárvár.

New construction on a plateau in the southwest of Sárvár. The house was built in place of the old structure and should continue the construction tradition of the village. Style and coverage have been adapted to the environment. The construction was done with high-quality Porotherm bricks. On the north side the house is insulated with 8cm and on the south and east side is additionally insulated with 5cm. The roof insulation is 15cm. The house is 80% finished. Small interior work on the plasterboard, paintwork, floors and tiles are still to be done. The central heating pipe and radiators are available and mostly laid. The heater still needs to be purchased. Large septic tank (3x2x2m). Facade color available. The completion effort amounts to around € 20,000.
The house has a large entrance with the planned kitchen on the north side. Towards the street there is a huge living room with connection for an iron/tiled stove. 2 bedrooms, pantry and bathroom with planned shower. All rooms are generous open to the gable.
In the western area towards the garden there is still the old  wing with stable (30sqm) and barn (45sqm, garage). The stable could be extended as an additional room (guest room) and would have access to the new house.

Features:
  • 100 m² Living space
  • 2.744 m² Plot size
  • Water
  • Well
  • AC 230V
  • Gas
  • Garage
  • Single stoves
  • Central Heating
  • Shower/WC
Calculation of additional costs:
Purchase price: 49.000 €
Land Tax: 1.960 €
Certified statement of the land register:1 31 €
Registration fee land register: 20 €
Certified translation:1 132 €
Service fee Casa Mia:1 1.867 €
Costs of contract (lawyer):1 622 €
Total: 53.632 €
This calculation is based on an exchange rate of 323,79 HUF = 1,00 EUR .
1 incl. VAT.

Village Info Nyőgér

Rural village in the southwest of the thermal town Sárvár. On a ridge at the river Raaba.

Nyőgér: Neubau vor Fertigstellung. Nähe Therme Sárvár. CM18027
100 m²2.744 m²49.000 €

Nyőgér: Neubau vor Fertigstellung. Nähe Therme Sárvár.

Neubau am Hochplateau südwestlich von Sárvár. Das Haus wurde anstelle des alten Bauwerks errichtet und soll die Bautradition des Ortes fortführen. Stil und Deckung wurden der Umgebung angepasst. Der Bau erfolgte mit hochwertigen Porotherm Ziegelsteinen. An der Nordseite ist das Haus mit 8cm und an der Süd- und Ostseite zusätzlich mit 5cm isoliert. Die Dachisolierung beträgt 15cm.  Das Haus ist zu gut 80% fertig. Kleine Innenarbeiten beim Gipskarton, Malerarbeiten, Fußböden und Fliesen sind noch zu erledigen. Die Zenralheizungsrohre und Heizkörper sind vorhanden und großteils verlegt. Die Therme muß noch angeschafft werden. Große Sickergrube (3x2x2m). Fassadenfarbe vorhanden. Der Aufwand zur Fertigstellung beläuft sich auf rund € 20.000.
Das Haus bietet einen großen Eingangsbereich mit der geplanten Küche an der Nordseite Zur Straße hin gibt es ein riesiges Wohnzimmer mit Anschlußmöglichkeit für einen Schwedenofen/Kachelofen. 2 Schlafzimmner, Speisekammer und Badezimmer mit geplanter Dusche. Alle Räumen sind großzügig bis zum Giebel offen.
Im westlichen Bereich zum Garten hin steht noch der alte Wirtschaftstrakt mit Stall (30m²)  und Tenne (45m², Garage). Der Stall könnte als zusätzlicher Raum (Gästezimmer) ausgebaut werden und hätte einen Zugang zum neuen Wohnhaus.
 

Ausstattung:
  • 100 m² Wohnfläche
  • 2.744 m² Grundstücksgröße
  • Wasser
  • Brunnen
  • Wechselstrom 230V
  • Gas
  • Garage
  • Einzelöfen
  • Zentralheizung
  • Dusche/WC
Kalkulation der Nebenkosten:
Objektpreis: 49.000 €
Grunderwerbssteuer: 1.960 €
Grundbuchauszug:1 31 €
Registrierungsgebühr Grundbuchsamt: 20 €
Gerichtlich beglaubigte Übersetzung:1 132 €
Maklerhonorar:1 1.867 €
Anwaltshonorar:1 622 €
Gesamtkosten: 53.632 €
Die Berechnung basiert auf einem Wechselkurs von 323,79 HUF = 1,00 EUR .
1 inkl. gesetzl. Umsatzsteuer.

Ortsinformation Nyőgér

Bäuerliche Ortschaft südwestlich der Thermalstadt Sárvár. Am Bergrücken östlich des Flusses Raab.